New ‘Warriors’ to join NBA in 2018-19 season

Warriors’ 2019-20 NBA season will start on July 1, 2019.

The team announced today that the NBA has selected the Warriors to join the league’s expansion party in 2020.

The Warriors will begin playing in the NBA in 2020 with a season that begins on July 6, 2020.

In the first year of the NBA’s new expansion, the Warriors will be joined by the Charlotte Bobcats, who will join the NBA as an expansion team in 2020, as well as the Los Angeles Clippers, who have already played in the league for three seasons.

The league will also add two new teams to its regular season schedule: the Atlanta Hawks and the Los Gatos Sparks, who play in the inaugural season of the new Western Conference.

After the 2019-2020 season, the new teams will be added to the NBA schedule for the 2020-21 season.

For the 2019 and 2020 seasons, the NBA will also introduce a “Warriors Experience” initiative that will provide free access to tickets to the Warriors’ home games, including opening night, at the Oracle Arena in Oakland, CA.

Warriors tickets will also be available at the Warriors Shop, which is located at the Pepsi Center in Phoenix, AZ.

Warriors fans can also purchase Warriors Season Ticket Holders (STH) tickets to watch the team in the first three games of the regular season against the Houston Rockets.

Related Post